Estd: 2008



20.07.2020

ORDERS

Audit Committee on Green Practices:

In tune with the recommendations of the BOG in its meeting held on 14.02.2018 at am in the committee room of Khammam Institute of Technology and Sciences, Khammam, Audit Committee on Green Practices is constituted with the following members to submit a detailed report on green Practices at Khammam Institute of Technology & Sciences, Khammam.

A Committee to assess the green initiatives and suggest corrective measures to enhance the college profile and acts as an environmental quality assessment body (GREEN CAMPUS) that aimed at performing the green audit of the institution.

S. No.	Category	Status
1.	Dr. Damodara Naidu, Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. R.N. Srinivasa Rao, AO	Convener
3.	Mr. G.Venkanna, HOD, Civil	Member
4.	Mr. Chakrala Krishna Prasad, HOD,	Member
	EEE	
5.	Mr. J. Bala Krishna, HOD, ME	Member
б.	Mr. V. Sudarsan, HOD, CSE	Member

Members of the Committee:

The committee is requested to submit a detailed report in 30 days.

PRINCIPAL KHAMMAM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY&SCIENCE Ponnekal (V), Khammam (R)-507176 Khammam (Dist.) T.S.

PRINCIPAL

Water Management

The following subcommittee is constituted to audit the water management system of this institution:

1.	Mr. J. Bala Krishna,HOD ME	Convenor
2.	Mr. M.Sai Kumar, Asst. Prof. Ci	vil, Member
3.	Mr. VenkannaAsst. Prof. Civil,	Member
4.	Mr. B. Ram Gopal AO	Member
	Student Members:	
5.	G L N S Karthikeya	-16QP1A0308
6.	Golagani Pavankalyan	-17QP5A0312
7.	Gundu Thandava Krishna	-17QP5A0313
8.	Burma Jagadeesh	-17QP5A0308
9.	K. Trinadh Adithya	-16QP1A0310

10. Pillalamarri Prem Kumar	-17QP5A0328
11. Vatsavai Anusha	-17QP5A0336

ENERGY MANAGEMENT

The following subcommittee is constituted to conduct Energy audit of this institution:

l. Mr. Ch. Krishna Prasad, HOD EEE	Convenor		
2. Mr. A. Sai Sanketh, Asst. Prof ME	Member		
3. Mr. M. Sudhakar, Asst. Prof EEE	Member		
4. Mr R. Nageswarao Electrician			
Student Members:			
5. MD Hameeduddin	-16QP1A0221		
6. Ramagiri Rajesh	-16QP1A0224		
7. T. Venkata Sai Nikhil	-17QP5A0241		
8. CHv Shiva Kumar	-16QP1A0210		
9. Guguloth Nagaraju	-17QP5A0213		
10. Bhukya Suresh	-16QP1A0206		
11. Mallela Supritha	-16QP1A0218		

GREEN CAMPUS

The following subcommittee is constituted to conduct Green audit of this institution:

1. Mr. Pasha PO - NSS - Convenor				
2. A Lakshmi Kantham, Asst. Prof., Civil Member				
3. Ramadevi chemistry Asst. Prof., HS		Member		
4. Mr. Rami Reddy, Supervisor		Member		
5. B Bharath	-16QP1A010	4		
6. R Sai Krishna	-16QP1A022	5		
7. K Gopi	-16QP1A031	1		
8. P Omkara Chary	-16QP1A031	5		
9. V Koushik	-16QP1A048	7		
10. K Lahari	-16QP1A053	4		
11. K Sahithi	-16QP1A054	0		

WASTE MANAGEMENT

The following subcommittee is constituted to conduct audit regarding Waste Management policy of this institution:

1.	Mr. V. Sudharshan, HOD – CSE	Convenor	
2.	Mr.R N Srinivas AO	Member	
3.	Mr. B. Rajesh, Asst. Prof ECE	Member	
4.	Mr. Dilep, Asst. Prof CSE	Member	
Student Members			
5.	Mr. A. Srinivas Prasad -CSE,		
6.	Mr.E. Manoj Kumar- CSE,		
7.	Ms.K. Gowthami- CSE-		
8.	Ms.R. Shivani - CSE,		
9.	Mr.S.Yashwanth Krupakar, CSE,		
10.	Ms.S. Ragalaya, CSE,		
11.	Ms.R Ushasree,CSE,		